BLANK TEMPLATE PHOTO STUFF
Director
Mogens Pelt
mogens.pelt@diathens.gr

BLANK TEMPLATE PHOTO STUFF
Kaspar Thormod
Assistant Director & Carlsberg Fellow
kaspar.thormod@diathens.gr_

ANTONIA DIVIDER
Antonia Pilarinos
Communications & Cultural Liaison
antonia.pilarinos@diathens.gr

CHRISTOS DIVIDER
Christos Tsakas
Carlsberg Fellow
christos.tsakas@diathens.gr

BLANK TEMPLATE PHOTO STUFF
Panagiotis Athanasopoulos
Carlsberg Fellow
panagiotis.athanasopoulos@diathens.gr

NIKI DIVIDER
Niki Bouras
Secretary
niki.bouras@diathens.gr

KIRSTEN DIVIDER
Kirsten Sørensen
Bookkeeper and Secretary
kirsten.sorensen@diathens.gr

IOANNA DIVIDER
Johanna Thanasi
Service Employee H14 and H12

MAXI DIVIDER
Maxi Thanasi
Service Employee H14 and H12

ANNA DIVIDER
Anna Triantou
Service Employee M1